Lisa Gardon, Show Manager

Lisa Gardon
Show Manager

Email: LisaG@mpeshows.com
Phone: 716-429-6626

Favorite Design Tip: A creative & inexpensive way to update the look in a room is update a chair in the space. If an old chair frame is in good shape, it can easily be repainted, reupholstered and loved like new again!

Kara Fatigati, Exhibit Sales Consultant

Kara Fatigati
Exhibit Sales Consultant

Email: KaraF@mpeshows.com
Phone: 571-814-4948

Get A Booth Quote
Paula Trimble, Exhibit Sales Consultant

PAULA TRIMBLE
EXHIBIT SALES CONSULTANT

Email: PaulaT@mpeshows.com
Phone: 317-385-2558

Get a Booth Quote
Kelly Scott, Operations Manager

Kelly Scott
Operations Manager

Email: KellyS@mpeshows.com
Phone: 571-814-4949

Carlie Chepke, Show Administrator

Carlie Chepke
Show | Office Administrator

Email: CarlieC@mpeshows.com
Phone: 703-775-0074

For media inquiries, please contact:
Ted Wick, Consumer Marketing Manager, TedW@mpeshows.com

For social media inquiries, please contact:  
Thea Scrimger, Social Media Manager, TheaS@mpeshows.com

Have a question? ASK US.

This information will be added to ACT automatically, typically within 4 minutes. It is your responsibility to review the contact and fine tune it. For example if a new prospect didn’t capitalize their name in the BQR you will want to edit the new contact in ACT to have proper capitalization.

YES! I would like to subscribe to receive occasional emails with practical tips & valuable strategies to see sales RESULTS, plus exclusive exhibiting information from all shows produced by Marketplace Events in Chantilly, Virginia.

By opting in, you agree to our Privacy Policy. Marketplace Events privacy policy

*You may unsubscribe at any time from the Chantilly sales mailing list.